I think it should have a Confirm Dialog when I delete a taxonomy

Topics: Administration, Writing modules
Dec 11, 2014 at 3:20 AM
When I click Delete in the Manage Taxonomies page, the taxonomy deleted immediately without any prompt. I think there should have a Confirm Dialog to prevent mistake.

I'm sorry I haven't got enough knowledge to do this.
Dec 14, 2014 at 5:26 PM
I agree. Could you please file a bug (if none already exists)? Thanks
Marked as answer by HappyCoder79 on 12/14/2014 at 6:32 PM
Dec 15, 2014 at 1:35 AM
Thank you. I had posted the problem in a New Issue a moment ago.