Workflow - User Task

Topics: Administration, General, Troubleshooting
Oct 17, 2013 at 4:59 PM
Edited Oct 17, 2013 at 6:32 PM
I have a question about the User Task event within Orchard's Workflow module.

I attached this to a "When item is created" event that starts the workflow. The User Task has two basic options: Yes,No. I saved the workflow, created the item, and now is where I am puzzled. When I go to my list of content items, it shows the newly created item like this:

"Running 1 Workflow | Last modified: 16 hours ago | By Username"

I click the Workflow link, it shows the workflow in question, click Status and it shows the workflow with the Pause icon over the User Task, like it is waiting for the User to perform the task. Question is, how do you get the option to complete the Yes,No? I clicked both Edit and View on the Content Item list for that item and I do not see how to do this. Please explain as I cannot find any documentation.