Problem Save Content

Topics: Administration
Oct 5, 2012 at 10:23 PM

I uploaded my orchard poyecto my hosting, when I enter the administrator to modify the contents by pressing the button (Save) me out of the application without making any changes

Oct 6, 2012 at 9:19 AM

What happens when you hit the save button? It redirects you out?

Does this happen on localhost or on a server? If the latter one, do you have a machine key configured?

Oct 9, 2012 at 7:31 PM

Please follow these instructions: