Develop websites with new themes and modules set up dev

Topics: Customizing Orchard, Installing Orchard, Writing modules, Writing themes
Nov 7, 2011 at 10:15 AM
Edited Nov 7, 2011 at 10:17 AM

I am new to orchard and must say i think it is really good, for a number of reasons, 1 of which for me is to learn from and another its a great CMS. I hasve been spending alot of time looking at the code, reading the documentation and  also looking at blogs, posts online to get a better understanding of it. I have also got the full source and a webmatrix download version i have pelayed with both.

Now onto my question: