There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
Workflows: "Send Email" activity: "Site Admin" option is ambiguous
The description of this option should be extended to indicate that "Site Admin" actually means the Super user, not those users in the systems that have Administration role/rights.
Also, the user should be notified (or this option should be disabled) when there is no Super user in the system.