Currently, if you save a rule by clicking on the "Save" button, the rule will be disabled after the changes
are saved (regardless of the state of the rule prior to saving it). When the page reloads,
the "Save and enable" button appears, with which you can enable the rule of course.
I think it should rather work like this:
- if the rule is disabled, two buttons should be displayed: "Save" (or "Save and leave disabled")
and "Save and enable")
- if the rule is enabled, only one button, "Save" should be available.