Topics: Administration
Feb 5, 2015 at 8:28 AM
When I click Save I cannot see my site in the definitive Layout.

How can I see the Page in the original Mode without having it Published live?
Feb 5, 2015 at 11:51 AM
In 1.x branch, Bertrand made a change to display a preview link.
Feb 5, 2015 at 12:54 PM
I think a draft/preview mode is definitley something that should come in 1.9! Its so important that you can show someone the real website without having it published already to the public.
Feb 5, 2015 at 2:37 PM
manually, I think you can try /Contents/Item/Preview/[contentID]