User Task Activity

Topics: Customizing Orchard, Writing modules
Nov 10, 2014 at 5:49 AM
Edited Nov 10, 2014 at 6:00 AM

I am using "User Task Activity" in a workflow. I have two actions buttons for users i.e., Yes or No. I want that once user has submitted the response (Yes or No) he shouldn't be able re-submit it, that is the buttons should be hidden next time user opens same content item. Please tell me how to achieve this?

Thanks. :)
Nov 10, 2014 at 8:31 AM
Doesn't that happen automatically after the workflow continues?
Nov 10, 2014 at 1:28 PM
Edited Nov 10, 2014 at 1:31 PM
Actually, I want workflow to stay Pause until ALL the users have submitted Yes. In other words, I want all the users in the selected roles, in User Task Activity, to submit their responses before the workflow continue. Please tell me how to do this?

What happens is that, if one user click Yes, the workflow continues and the action (Yes/No) does not appear for the rest of the users.